Moby Max Practice reading and math skills (students should click on their name)

Reading A to Z Practice reading (students should click on their name)

iReady- Practice reading and math (Students will use their login cards to access the website)

Scholastic Book ClubGo here to order your books from the monthly catalog! 

Youtube Songs:

4 seasons: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=00S7tBOmTL4&list=PL9B1460A6BDF7DDFA&index=22

5 senses: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lvBXWMvOGOk&list=PLPLMluya7VvopqFQa28dxvmXXZBajaQ6w&index=1

Addition: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_OPJBoRN2Aw&list=PLFCC56D9CC18987AC&index=32

Circle song: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LlXnXf6FSq8

Coin Identification: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vb-w3rqRoJ8&list=PL95E264A2EF99B3D5&index=3

Coins! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aajLkveG750&feature=youtu.be

Counting by 10s: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RbV2bMQT2lE

Counting by 2s: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oBas_4F-YzY&list=PL9FqQBl-tmTUbSQlXM0SFm8PVJomDXTiD&index=6

Counting  by 5s” https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aSfjhkIUDvI

Gator greater than less than: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M6Efzu2slaI

Punctuation: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LdCOswMeXFQ&feature=youtu.be&list=PL9FqQBl-tmTU6JIn-n97FW9pSKsXA_stR

Rectangle Song: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9JP-ZhwrxzI

Square song: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rb8Y38eilRM

Triangle song: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2wFMdKb0cz0


DRA Leveled Books:

Parents:

Use this website to type in book

titles and it will give you the DRA

level of books you have at home!

                Book wizard: https://www.scholastic.com/teachers/bookwizard/

 

Learning Games:

Math games: https://www.ixl.com/math/grade-1

Addition and Subtraction

Add to 10: http://www.abcya.com/kindergarten_word_problems_add_to_10.htm

- and + within 10 http://www.abcya.com/kindergarten_word_problems_add_subtract.htm

Balloon Pop subtraction http://www.abcya.com/subtraction_game.htm

Drop Sum http://www.abcya.com/drop_sum.htm

Dice Addition http://www.abcya.com/roll_to_the_finish.htm

Jet Ski Addition http://www.abcya.com/jet_ski_addition.htm

Math Pac Man http://www.abcya.com/math_man.htm

Math Bingo http://www.abcya.com/math_bingo.htm

Math-Equarium http://www.gamequarium.com/

Math Fact Basketball http://www.abcya.com/math_facts_game.htm

Math Fact Practice http://www.oswego.org/ocsd-web/games/Mathmagician/cathymath.html

Math Match Add and Subtract http://www.abcya.com/math_match.htm

Sum of All Dice http://www.abcya.com/sum_of_all_dice.htm

Subtraction Games http://interactivesites.weebly.com/subtraction.html

Addition Games http://interactivesites.weebly.com/addition.html

Subtraction Games http://interactivesites.weebly.com/subtraction.html

Base Ten and Place Value-

Add to 10   (word problems) http://www.abcya.com/kindergarten_word_problems_add_to_10.ht

+ and - within 10  (word problems) http://www.abcya.com/kindergarten_word_problems_add_subtract.htm

Base Ten Bingo http://www.abcya.com/base_ten_bingo.htm

Base Ten Fun http://www.abcya.com/base_ten_fun.htm

Place Value http://www.abcya.com/place_value_hockey.htm

Place Value Games http://interactivesites.weebly.com/place-value.html

Counting and Comparing-

Counting, Sorting and Comparing http://www.abcya.com/counting_sorting_comparing.htm

Count to 100 http://www.abcya.com/100_number_grid.htm

Greater and Less Than http://www.abcya.com/comparing_number_values_jr.htm

Number Lines http://interactivesites.weebly.com/number-lines.html

Number Order http://interactivesites.weebly.com/number-order.html

More or Less http://www.abcya.com/kindergarten_word_problems_more_less.htm

Odd or Even Numbers http://www.abcya.com/number_ninja_odd_even.htm

Skip Counting http://www.abcya.com/number_bubble_skip_counting.htm

Skip Counting Adventure Man http://www.abcya.com/adventure_man_counting.htm

SPLAT Math  (100's chart and skip counting) http://www.primarygames.co.uk/pg2/splat/splatsq100.html

Counting and Number Games http://interactivesites.weebly.com/countingnumbers.html

Greater/Less Than Games http://interactivesites.weebly.com/greater-than-less-than-and-equal.html

 

Geometry-

Geometry Games http://interactivesites.weebly.com/geometry.html

Shape Games http://interactivesites.weebly.com/geometry-shapes.html

 

Graphing-

Graphing http://www.abcya.com/fuzz_bugs_graphing.htm

Graphing Games http://interactivesites.weebly.com/graphing.html

Counting, Sorting and Comparing http://www.abcya.com/counting_sorting_comparing.htm

Classifying and Sorting http://interactivesites.weebly.com/classifyingsorting.html

 

Fractions-

Fractions http://interactivesites.weebly.com/fractions.html     

Find the Fractions https://www.sheppardsoftware.com/mathgames/earlymath/fractions_shoot.htm

Fraction Matching https://www.sheppardsoftware.com/mathgames/fractions/memory_fractions1.htm

Parts of a set  https://www.sheppardsoftware.com/mathgames/fractions/fractionSet.htm

Fraction Fling! http://www.abcya.com/fraction_fling.htm

Fraction FUN! http://www.softschools.com/math/fractions/games/picture_fractions_game/

 

Measurement-

Measurement Games http://interactivesites.weebly.com/measurement.html

 

Money-

Counting Coins http://www.abcya.com/money_counting.htm

Money Counting http://www.abcya.com/counting_money.htm

Money Bingo http://www.abcya.com/money_bingo.htm

Learning Coins http://www.abcya.com/learning_coins.htm

Money Games http://interactivesites.weebly.com/money.html

 

Patterns-

Number Patterns

 http://www.abcya.com/number_patterns.htm

Odd or Even Numbers http://www.abcya.com/number_ninja_odd_even.htm

Patterns http://www.abcya.com/fuzz_bugs_patterns.htm

Shape Patterns http://www.abcya.com/shape_patterns.htm

Moon Rock Patterns http://www.abcya.com/patterns.htm

Pattern Games http://interactivesites.weebly.com/patterns.html

 

Rounding and Estimation-

Estimation http://www.abcya.com/estimating.htm

Rounding Numbers http://www.abcya.com/rounding_numbers.htm

Estimation Games http://interactivesites.weebly.com/estimation.html

Probability Games http://interactivesites.weebly.com/probability.htm

 

Time-

Telling Time http://www.abcya.com/telling_time.htm

Time and Clocks http://interactivesites.weebly.com/timeclocks.html

 

Language Arts Games:

Alphabetical order http://www.abcya.com/alphabet.htm

ABC Order Games http://interactivesites.weebly.com/alphabetical-order.html

Alphabetize It! http://www.abcya.com/alphabetize.htm

Capitalization Games http://interactivesites.weebly.com/capitalization.html

Capital Letter Practice http://www.roythezebra.com/reading-games/capital-letter-beginner-1.html

Capital Letters and Punctuation http://www.harcourtschool.com/activity/clubhouse/index_pre.html

Consonant Blends http://www.abcya.com/consonant_blends.htm

Contraction Games http://interactivesites.weebly.com/grammar.html

Compund Word Games http://interactivesites.weebly.com/compound-words.html

Letter Sound Match http://www.abcya.com/letter_match_uppercase_lowercase.htm

Make Your Own Story https://www.mystorybook.com/

Nouns and Verbs http://www.abcya.com/nouns_and_verbs.htm

Punctuation Games http://interactivesites.weebly.com/punctuation.html

Reading Eggs http://readingeggs.com/

Reading and Sight Word Games http://interactivesites.weebly.com/readingsight-words.html

Ryhming Games http://interactivesites.weebly.com/rhyming.html

Sentence Games http://interactivesites.weebly.com/sentences.html

Sight Word Bingo http://www.abcya.com/dolch_sight_word_bingo.htm

Starfall http://www.starfall.com/

Spelling Games http://interactivesites.weebly.com/spelling.html

Spelling Bees http://www.abcya.com/spelling_practice.htm

Spelling Practice http://www.abcya.com/dolch_sight_word_spelling.htm

Spelling with Vowels http://www.abcya.com/spelling_with_vowels.htm

Spelling Spree http://www.abcya.com/spelling_spree.htm

Sound and Word Games        http://interactivesites.weebly.com/phonemeswords.html

Synonyms and Antonyms http://www.abcya.com/synonyms_antonyms.htm

Uppercase and Lowercase Matching http://www.abcya.com/uppercase_lowercase_letter_matching.htm

Turtle Dash Vowels http://www.abcya.com/turtle_dash_vowels.htm

Word Sorts http://www.readwritethink.org/files/resources/interactives/wordfamily/

Writing Games http://interactivesites.weebly.com/writing.html

 

Social Studies Games:

Social Studies Games for ALL units! http://interactivesites.weebly.com/social-studies.html

Digital Citizenship http://interactivesites.weebly.com/digital-citizenship.html

Community Helpers http://interactivesites.weebly.com/community-helpers.html

Goods and Services http://interactivesites.weebly.com/goods-and-services.html

Economics http://interactivesites.weebly.com/economy.html

Maps http://interactivesites.weebly.com/maps--direction.html

Past and Present http://interactivesites.weebly.com/past-and-present.html

Natural Resources http://interactivesites.weebly.com/natural-and-man-made-resources.html

States and Capitals http://interactivesites.weebly.com/states-and-capitals.html

Countries http://interactivesites.weebly.com/countries.html

Continents http://interactivesites.weebly.com/continents.html

American Symbols http://interactivesites.weebly.com/us-symbols.html

 

Science Games:

Five Senses http://www.abcya.com/five_senses.htm

States of Matter http://www.abcya.com/states_of_matter.htm

Science Games for ALL units! http://interactivesites.weebly.com/science.html

Earth, Moon and Sun http://interactivesites.weebly.com/earth-moon-and-sun.html

Habitats http://interactivesites.weebly.com/habitats.html

Force and Motion http://interactivesites.weebly.com/physics-and-motion.html

Float or Sink http://interactivesites.weebly.com/float-or-sink.html

Animal Adaptations http://interactivesites.weebly.com/animal-adaptations.html

Animal Classifications http://interactivesites.weebly.com/animal-classification.html

Seasons and Weather http://interactivesites.weebly.com/seasons--weather.html

Five Senses http://interactivesites.weebly.com/senses.html

Plants http://interactivesites.weebly.com/plants.html

Reduce, Reuse and Recycle http://interactivesites.weebly.com/earth-day1.html